it's about time i make an intro ¯\ _(ツ)_/¯

Welcome to Pixel Punchers!
Welcome to Pixel Punchers, the home of SeaPeeKay! Sign up on our forums to unlock all content and interact with the players of our server community. Click on the "Register" button below to get started.
Register

kaγla

Helper
Jan 30, 2016
now this has been a long time coming
i've played minecraft for 5+ years and i've been playing on squishy since it's opened (so for 4 years)
my previous IGNs were Stitch_Girl and kaylasfoxden (if you knew me with those hey how's it going)
i love this community SO much; y'all have no clue how much this place helped me

i found the server through callum as i was a massive fan back in 2014/2015
don't get me wrong, i'll tune into a stream from time to time and watch a video here and there, but i grew out of most of the content uploaded. i'm interested in different things now =)

i want to say most players now have no clue this item ever existed! only the real OGs will remember a bunch of people placing these on the ground thus removing the text from it LOL

i was a survival child and i always will be ngl. vanilla minecraft is where i shine
i barely went on creative and i easily get bored on skyblock oops
my attention span is horrible and i don't have the patience to mine cobble from a generator for hours... i need a change of scenery every once in a while

i think thats enough of my history with the server, so i guess it's time to talk about myself??
i suppose for starters y'all can tell i have a habit of writing a lot for even the little things (sns about that)
i'm very organized and tidy (i'm super triggered the picture in spoiler isn't centered >:I )
i used to be super sarcastic and extremely pessimistic, now i'm sassy and very optimistic
i like watching youtube; more specifically other gaming nerds like myself
i'm a french canadian and i kinda picked up english from tv shows and english kids at my french school