Dear Old Members

Welcome to Pixel Punchers!
Welcome to Pixel Punchers, the home of SeaPeeKay! Sign up on our forums to unlock all content and interact with the players of our server community. Click on the "Register" button below to get started.
Register

Sqkxra

Aug 26, 2016
Hello, most of the members & staff members here would have known me last year but I haven't said goodbye properly.

I went under many names: Lonatic, Yan, Gar & the last one was hushies.

I started playing what was called Squishycraft before back in 2016, I made many memories with the ones that brought me up as my friends. I was given the advice by my closest friends when I was struggling to keep up with life, I hope these people are still in this server now as this most likely will be the last time or a very long time until you will hear a word from me:

Sally.
Jell.
Karra.
Will.
Qel.
Runnah.

They were the originals of this server, the ones who helped out the most, the ones who were there when we all needed them. Please keep them here, don't let them go if they haven't already.

When I started Squishycraft I was shy and quiet when I grew comfortable with the people around me I let my guard down and made so much memories, I spent my pocket money on perks that were worth it. But, now that I have grown older I grew out of Minecraft, I found new things in life that would become a very big aspect of who I am now.
One day the same thing will happen to you all, make your days count, you never know any one of these days could be the last time you will log on to see your friends.

Yours sincerely,
Gar.

-Jell-

Jun 9, 2019
Gar!! I will miss you so much, you where always one of my closest friends forgot to put you on my list it’s been so long! I’ll miss you buddy and I’m glad to be the only person on that list who hasn’t been there since the start but still made a difference. I hope you might return one day!
:( -Jell

sallyy

Jan 27, 2018