celebration for JackPlays93 getting Manager

Welcome to Pixel Punchers!
Welcome to Pixel Punchers, the home of SeaPeeKay! Sign up on our forums to unlock all content and interact with the players of our server community. Click on the "Register" button below to get started.
Register

Jack_The_Beast9

Well-Known Member
Jan 18, 2020
94
12
On Sunday July 5 2020 I will be having a celebration for jack getting Manager at my plot on the creative server(/p visit Jack_The_Beast9) we should have a fun time celebrating jack getting manager
Post automatically merged:

11 AM CST, 12 PM EST, 5 PM BST
Post automatically merged:

Convert your tome here:
Post automatically merged:

Post automatically merged:

*time
Post automatically merged:

To RSVP /mail Jack_The_Beast9
Post automatically merged:

Jack already gets a RSVP btw
Post automatically merged:

Update do /pw RSVP on sb or survival to rsvp
 
Last edited:

-Jell-

Well-Known Member
Jun 9, 2019
822
497
This idea is sweet!

I am disturb by how many times you merged the message though...

You know you can edit a thread / reply for like an hour after it’s made right? Just at the bottom by ‘report’ etc.
 
  • Like
Reactions: -Poop-